School Committee Members (2024-25)

STUDENTS GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL FORUM		
SR. No.	DESIGNATION	NAME
1	Principal	Br. Augustine Jairaj
2	Headmistress	Mrs. Rajashree Vipin
3	Counsellors	Ms. Manisha
4	Parent Representative	Mrs. Anjali Newton Philips

CHILD SAFETY AND PROTECTION COMMITTEE		
SR. No.	DESIGNATION	NAME
1	Principal (Chairperson)	Br. Augustine Jairaj
2	Headmistress	Mrs. Rajashree Vipin
3	Child Protection Officers	Mrs. Rachna Jhamb, Mrs. Maninder Kaur
4	Faculty Representatives	Mrs. Mona Sharma, Ms. Richa
5	Student Representative	(School Captain)
		(School Vice Captain)
6	Parent Representative	Mrs. Ritu Lamba, Mrs. Ritu Kalia

COUNSELLORS AND INCLUSIVE EDUCATION			
SR. No. DESIGNATION NAME			
1	Counsellors	Ms. Richa, Ms. Manisha	
2	Special Educators	Mrs. Mona Sharma	

STUDENT COUNCIL		
SR. No.	DESIGNATION	NAME
1	Counsellors	Ms. Richa, Ms. Manisha
2	House Master/ Mistress	Mrs. Mona Sharma (Br. Rice House)
		Mr. Michaelangelo Francis (Br. Okeeffe House)
		Mrs. Shruti Garg (Br. Crease House)
		Mrs. Jyoti Donter (Br. Morrissey House)
3	Captains From Class 12	
4	Vice Captains From Class 10	
5	Assistant Captains From Class 9	

	FIRE DRILLS AND NATURAL	DISASTER MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
SR. No.	DESIGNATION	NAME
1	Principal	Br. Augustine Jairaj
2	Headmistress	Mrs. Rajashree Vipin
3	Coordinators	Mrs. Nitika Singh (Senior School)
		Mrs. Shivani Marwaha (Middle School)
		Mrs. Amrit Gill Mahajan (Junior School)
4	PTIs	Mr. Jarnail Singh, Mr. Pankaj Rughta, Mr. Vijay Vashishth
5	Counsellors	Ms. Richa, Ms. Manisha
6	Special Educators	Mrs. Mona Sharma
7	Lab Assistants	Mr. Kuntal Shah, Mr. Vikas Kumar
8	Nurse	Mrs. Shaiesta Parveen
9	Teacher Representatives	Mrs. Poonam Kapur, Mrs. Mandeep Cheema
10	Staff	Mrs. Sangeeta Khosla, Mr. Ramnik Rana, Mr. Mukesh

Entire Grade D Staff All teachers with their respective classes

INTERNAL COMMITTEE (IC)		
SR. No.	DESIGNATION	NAME
1	Principal	Br. Augustine Jairaj
2	Headmistress	Mrs. Rajashree Vipin
3	Presiding Officer	Mrs. Neelam Bhandari
4	Members	Mrs. Mandeep Cheema
		Mrs. Sumel Chawla
		Mr. Ravi Dhiman
5	External Member	Mr. Amitabh Tiwari

BUS SAFETY COMMITTEE			
SR. No. DESIGNATION NAME			
1	Bus Safety officer	Mr. Vikas Kumar	
2	Members	Mr. Sachin Kumar, Mr. Kuntal Shah	

ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE		
SR. No.	DESIGNATION	NAME
1	Presiding officer	Br. Augustine Jairaj
2	Headmistress	Mrs. Rajashree Vipin
3	Coordinators	Mrs. Nitika Singh, Mrs. Shivani Marwaha, Mrs. Amrit Gill Mahajan
4	Protection Officers	Mrs. Maninder Kaur, Mrs. Rachna Jhamb
5	Counsellors	Ms. Manisha
6	Teachers	Mr. Jarnail Singh, Mr. Pankaj Rughta, Mr. Vijay Vashishth